Office of Education Contact Information

Call: 314-362-7800
Fax: 314-367-6667
Email: wusmeducation@wustl.edu

Office hours:
Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm CST

Office location:
Becker Medical Library, Suite 1800
660 S. Euclid Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
See campus map »

Mailing address:
Office of Education
Washington University School of Medicine
660 S. Euclid Ave., CB 8073
St. Louis, MO 63110


Office of Education

Mary Klingensmith, MD
Interim Senior Associate
Dean for Education
314-362-7800
klingensmithm@wustl.edu
Celeste Witzel
Executive Assistant to the
Senior Associate Dean
for Education
314-362-7800
witzelc@wustl.edu
Kelly Noll
Director, Curriculum Office
314- 362-3439
nollk@wustl.edu
Dorothy A. Andriole, MD
Assistant Dean for
Medical Education
314-362-4312
andrioled@wustl.edu
Donna Jeffe, PhD
Evaluation Consultant
314-286-1914
jeffedonnab@wustl.edu
Carolyn Dufault, PhD
Assistant Dean for Education
314-362-3736
cdufault@wustl.edu
Sabrina Nunez, PhD
Assistant Dean for Curriculum Development
314-747-0835
snunez@wustl.edu
Amy Meyer, CMA
Director, Finance and
Business Operations
HR and Payroll Representative
314-362-6842
meyera@wustl.edu
Leslie Blaylock, MEd
Program Director for
Educational Planning
314-362-5433
llblaylock@wustl.edu
Jason Crustals, MA
Manager, Education Technology
314-362-8709
crustalsj@wustl.edu
Susie Mueller
Evaluation/Data Coordinator
314-362-4312
muellersm@wustl.edu
Kevin Froehlich
Manager, Farrell Learning and Teaching Center
314-747-3284
froehlichk@wustl.edu
Kekey Norman
Coordinator Concierge II
314-747-3285
normankeky@wustl.edu