Office of Education Contact Information

Call: 314-362-7800
Fax: 314-367-6667
Email: wusmeducation@wustl.edu

Office hours:
Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm CST

Office location:
Becker Medical Library, Suite 1800
660 S. Euclid Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
See campus map »

Mailing address:
Office of Education
Washington University School of Medicine
660 S. Euclid Ave., CB 8073
St. Louis, MO 63110


Office of Education

Eva Aagaard, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Education
314-362-7800
aagaarde@wustl.edu
Dorothy A. Andriole, MD
Assistant Dean for
Medical Education
314-362-4312
andrioled@wustl.edu
Carolyn Dufault, PhD
Assistant Dean for Education
314-362-3736
cdufault@wustl.edu
Sabrina Nunez, PhD
Assistant Dean for Curriculum Development
314-747-0835
snunez@wustl.edu
Kelly Noll
Director, Curriculum Office
314- 362-3439
nollk@wustl.edu
Leslie Blaylock, MEd
Program Director,
Educational Planning
314-362-5433
llblaylock@wustl.edu
Jason Crustals, MA
Manager, Education Technology
314-362-8709
crustalsj@wustl.edu
Donna Jeffe, PhD
Evaluation Consultant
314-286-1914
jeffedonnab@wustl.edu
Susie Mueller
Evaluation/Data Coordinator
314-362-4312
muellersm@wustl.edu
Cole Schulte, MHA
Director, Shared Business &
Finance Office
314-362-0281
coleschulte@wustl.edu
Amy Meyer, CMA
Assistant Director, Shared Business & Finance Office
314-362-6842
meyera@wustl.edu
Andy Wiegert
Financial Analyst, Shared Business & Finance Office
314-362-4658
awiegert@wustl.edu
Sarah Kalkbrenner
Accounting Assistant, Shared Business & Finance Office
314-362-3497
kalkbrenners@wustl.edu
Ashley Webb
Executive Assistant to the
Senior Associate Dean
for Education
314-362-7800
awebb24@wustl.edu
Matthew Reid
Data Coordinator
314-273-1823
mreid24@wustl.edu