Contact the Office of Education

The Office of Education includes Undergraduate Medical Education, Graduate Medical Education, and Continuing Medical Education as well as the Academy of Educators, Medical Education Research, and Program Evaluation & Continuous Quality Improvement. For all team members or a specific service, see our Office Directory.

Contact information

Please contact us if you have any questions or comments:

Mailing address:
Office of Education, Washington University School of Medicine
660 S. Euclid Ave., Campus Box 8073
St. Louis, MO 63110
Call: 314-362-7800 | Fax: 314-367-6667 | Email: WUSMeducation@wustl.edu
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-5:00 pm CST


Our team

Eva Aagaard, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Education
314-362-7800
aagaarde@wustl.edu

Ashley Gilkey, MA
Project & Planning Manager
314-362-6842
ashley.gilkey@wustl.edu
Kelly Noll
Project Manager
314-362-3439
nollk@wustl.edu
Ashley Webb
Executive Assistant
314-362-7800
awebb24@wustl.edu

Shared Business and Finance Unit

Cole Schulte, MHA
Director, Shared Business & Finance Unit
314-362-0281
coleschulte@wustl.edu
Sarah Kalkbrenner
Senior Assistant
314-362-3497
kalkbrenners@wustl.edu
Brooke Daley
Assistant
314-273-3059
brookedaley@wustl.edu

Academy of Educators

Mary E. Klingensmith, MD, FACS
Director, Academy of Educators
314-362-8028
klingensmithm@wustl.​edu
Melody Cox
Administrative Coordinator
314-273-7796
cox.melody@wustl.edu 
academyofeducators@​wustl.edu

Medical Education Research

Donna Jeffe, PhDDonna Jeffe, PhD
Director, Medical Education Research
314-286-1914
jeffedonnab@wustl.edu
Jan Hanson, PhD, EdS
Director, Education Scholarship Development
314-273-1955
janicehanson@wustl.edu

Program Evaluation and Continuous Quality Improvement

Eve R. Colson, MD, MHPE
Associate Dean, Program Evaluation & Continuous Quality Improvement
314-747-4291
eve.colson@wustl.edu
Leslie Blaylock, MEdLeslie Blaylock, MEd
Director
314-362-5433
llblaylock@wustl.edu
Susie Mueller
Data Coordinator
314-362-4312
muellersm@wustl.edu
Maria Perez
Clinical Research Specialist
314-286-1917
mperez@wustl.edu
Office: Clayton Avenue Building