OT’s Kathy Kniepmann to co-chair Committee

Kathy Kniepmann, OTD, MPH, EdM, OTr/L

Kathy Kniepmann, OTD, MPH, EdM, OTR/L, was selected by Chancellor Wrighton in December 2018 to become co-chair of the University Policy and Practice Affecting Students with Disabilities Committee. Mark Smith, Associate Vice Chancellor, is the other co-chair. The purpose of this committee is to advise staff of the Disability Resource Center and Facilities Planning & Management about Danforth Campus policies and practices affecting students with disabilities and to make recommendations related to grievances brought by students with disabilities or other concerned parties. Committee members include faculty, administrators and students.